Rental Availability 2021

Click here to view availability for 2021.

PRICES BELOW ARE FOR UP TO FOUR ADULT GUESTS
FOR BOOKINGS OF 5/6 ADULT GUESTS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF £100 APPLIES
TO REDUCE ADMIN COSTS ALL 2021 BOOKINGS WILL REQUIRE PAYMENT IN FULL AT TIME OF BOOKING

Week: Dates: Price: Available?
1 Friday, 8 January - Friday, 15 January 21 £650 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
2 Friday, 15 January - Friday, 22 January 21 £650 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
3 Friday, 22 January - Friday, 29 January 21 £650 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
4 Friday, 29 January - Friday, 5 February 21 £650 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
5 Friday, 5 February - Friday, 12 February 21 £700 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
6 Friday, 12 February - Friday, 19 February 21 £700 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
7 Friday, 19 February - Friday, 26 February 21 £700 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
8 Friday, 26 February - Friday, 5 March 21 £800 COVID19 CLOSED NO Book
9 Friday, 5 March - Friday, 12 March 21 £800 Closed NO Book
10 Friday, 12 March - Friday, 19 March 21 £800 Closed NO Book
11 Friday, 19 March - Friday, 26 March 21 £800 Closed NO Book
12 Friday, 26 March - Friday, 2 April 21 £800 Closed NO Book
13 Friday, 2 April - Friday, 9 April 21 £800 Closed NO Book
14 Friday, 9 April - Friday, 16 April 21 £800 Closed NO Book
15 Friday, 16 April - Friday, 23 April 21 £900 closed NO Book
16 Friday, 23 April - Friday, 30 April 21 £900 closed NO Book
17 Friday, 30 April - Friday, 7 May 21 Cleaning NO Book
18 Friday, 7 May - Friday, 14 May 21 Sandra Gray NO Book
19 Friday, 14 May - Friday, 21 May 21 Res Daniels** NO Book
20 Friday, 21 May - Friday, 28 May 21 justine holt NO Book
21 Friday, 28 May - Friday, 4 June 21 Gary Sedgewick NO Book
22 Friday, 4 June - Friday, 11 June 21 Res Gerrie** NO Book
23 Friday, 11 June - Friday, 18 June 21 Res Crosley NO Book
24 Friday, 18 June - Friday, 25 June 21 Res Dowden NO Book
25 Friday, 25 June - Friday, 2 July 21 Stewart NO Book
26 Friday, 2 July - Friday, 9 July 21 Phil Spring NO Book
27 Friday, 9 July - Friday, 16 July 21 Davies NO Book
28 Friday, 16 July - Friday, 23 July 21 Robin Hughes NO Book
29 Friday, 23 July - Friday, 30 July 21 Res Valentine** NO Book
30 Friday, 30 July - Friday, 6 August 21 Res House** NO Book
31 Friday, 6 August - Friday, 13 August 21 Res Squires** NO Book
32 Friday, 13 August - Friday, 20 August 21 Res Whitehill** NO Book
33 Friday, 20 August - Friday, 27 August 21 Cook/Hughes tbc NO Book
34 Friday, 27 August - Friday, 3 September 21 Res Lantair NO Book
35 Friday, 3 September - Friday, 10 September 21 robin hughes NO Book
36 Friday, 10 September - Friday, 17 September 21 Res Best** NO Book
37 Friday, 17 September - Friday, 24 September 21 Res J Hughes NO Book
38 Friday, 24 September - Friday, 1 October 21 Robin Hughes NO Book
39 Friday, 1 October - Friday, 8 October 21 £1000 Masterman NO Book
40 Friday, 8 October - Friday, 15 October 21 £1000 Welsh NO Book
41 Friday, 15 October - Friday, 22 October 21 £1000 Mackintosh NO Book
42 Friday, 22 October - Friday, 29 October 21 Mays NO Book
43 Friday, 29 October - Friday, 5 November 21 Mays NO Book
44 Friday, 5 November - Friday, 12 November 21 £900 YES Book
45 Friday, 12 November - Friday, 19 November 21 £800 YES Book
46 Friday, 19 November - Friday, 26 November 21 £800 Gaunt** NO Book
47 Friday, 26 November - Friday, 3 December 21 £700 YES Book
48 Friday, 3 December - Friday, 10 December 21 £700 YES Book
49 Friday, 10 December - Friday, 17 December 21 £700 YES Book
50 Thursday 23rd -30th December £1200 Res Gibson** NO Book
51 Thursday 30th December - Thursday 6th Jan 2022 £1200 Res Archibald** NO Book