Rental Availability 2022

Click here to view availability for 2022.

PRICES BELOW ARE FOR UP TO FOUR ADULT GUESTS
FOR BOOKINGS OF 5/6 ADULT GUESTS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE OF £100 APPLIES
TO REDUCE ADMIN COSTS ALL 2021 BOOKINGS WILL REQUIRE PAYMENT IN FULL AT TIME OF BOOKING

Week: Dates: Price: Available?
1 Easter Booking 8th -22nd April 2022 Bartlett TWO WEEKS NO Book
2 2022 Dates Below 2022 NO Book
3 Friday, 7 January - Fri 14 January Hughes/George NO Book
4 Friday, 14 January - Friday, 21 January Mooney 3 NO Book
5 Friday, 21 January - Friday, 28 January £700 YES Book
6 Friday, 28 January - Friday, 4 February £700 YES Book
7 Friday, 4 February - Friday, 11 February Booked Billing NO Book
8 Friday, 11 February - Friday, 18 February £750 YES Book
9 Friday, 18 February - Friday, 25 February Nick Laight Sister NO Book
10 Friday, 25 February - Friday, 4 March £800 YES Book
11 Friday, 4 March - Friday, 11 March £800 YES Book
12 Friday, 11 March - Friday, 18 March £800 YES Book
13 Friday, 18 March - Friday, 25 March Res Barr NO Book
14 Friday, 25 March - Friday, 1 April £800 YES Book
15 Friday, 1 April - Friday, 8 April £900 YES Book
16 Friday, 8 April - Friday, 15 April Res Bartlett NO Book
17 Friday, 15 April - Friday, 22 April Res Bartlett NO Book
18 Friday, 22 April - Friday, 29 April Res Davies NO Book
19 Friday, 29 April - Friday, 6 May Sedgewick R & D NO Book
20 Friday, 6 May - Friday, 13 May £1000 YES Book
21 Friday, 13 May - Friday, 20 May Malcolm Daniel NO Book
22 Friday, 20 May - Friday, 27 May Matt Cook 4 NO Book
23 Friday, 27 May - Friday, 3 June £1000 YES Book
24 Friday, 3 June - Friday, 10 June £1000 YES Book
25 Friday, 10 June - Friday, 17 June £1100 YES Book
26 Friday, 17 June - Friday, 24 June Res Robin Laight EJ Chit NO Book
27 Friday, 24 June - Friday, 1 July Res Gerrie NO Book
28 Friday, 1 July - Friday, 8 July £1100 YES Book
29 Friday, 8 July - Friday, 15 July Phil and Zoe Spring 2 NO Book
30 Friday, 15 July - Friday, 22 July £1200 YES Book
31 Friday, 22 July - Friday, 29 July Valentine 6 NO Book
32 Friday, 29 July - Friday, 5 August Hardie 3 NO Book
33 Friday, 5 August - Friday, 12 August £1200 YES Book
34 Friday, 12 August - Friday, 19 August £1200 YES Book
35 Friday, 19 August - Friday, 26 August £1200 YES Book
36 Friday, 26 August - Friday, 2 September £1200 YES Book
37 Friday, 2 September - Friday, 9 September £1200 YES Book
38 Friday, 9 September - Friday, 16 September Jon Best NO Book
39 Friday, 16 September - Friday, 23 September £1100 YES Book
40 Friday, 23 September - Friday, 30 September Res Masterman 3 + D NO Book
41 Friday, 30 September - Friday, 7 October P Walsh Largs NO Book
42 Friday, 7 October - Friday, 14 October RH 7-10 Joyce McC 10 -14 NO Book
43 Friday, 14 October - Friday, 21 October D Welsh NO Book
44 Friday, 21 October - Friday, 28 October J Mays NO Book
45 Friday, 28 October - Friday, 4 November J Mays NO Book
46 Friday, 4 November - Friday, 11 November £900 YES Book
47 Friday, 11 November - Friday, 18 November £900 YES Book
48 Friday, 18 November - Friday, 25 November £900 YES Book
49 Friday, 25 November - Friday, 2 December Gaunt NO Book
50 Friday, 2 December - Friday, 9 December Gaunt NO Book
51 Friday, 9 December - Friday, 16 December £700 YES Book
52 Fri, 16 December - Wed 21st DecFriday, 23 December Spencer 3 NO Book
53 Wed 21, - Wed 28th Dec Gibson 4 £1400 NO Book
54 Wed 28th Dec - Wed 4th Jan Archibald 4 repeat NO Book